Wanderlust

I have decided that 2017 is going to be my year for adventures. I love to travel, and have been fortunate enough to visit many new countries in my 34 (nearly 35) years. Lately I’ve been reluctant to travel, probably because I would be travelling solo and I’m not the most confident of persons. However I am not going to let that stop me and I will be making the most of my spare time next year. As well as exploring Scotland more, I would also like to start visiting some places further afield. With cheap flights within Europe, I have no excuse not to get out there and see the world!

Here are some of the places that are on my list:

Tschuggen Spa, Switzerland

screen-shot-2016-12-23-at-21-08-07

Kakslauttanen, Finland

screen-shot-2016-12-23-at-21-15-03

Positano, Italy

screen-shot-2016-12-23-at-21-29-57

Verdon Gorge, France

screen-shot-2016-12-23-at-21-32-09

Santorini, Greece

screen-shot-2016-12-23-at-21-44-16

What are your holiday recommendations for a long weekend in Europe?

 

2 thoughts on “Wanderlust”

Leave a Reply

