Knobs

Did that title catch your attention? I’m talking cupboard knobs!

Knobs are a super easy way to personalise your home…

I’ve previously bought Ikea chest of drawers, and then by simply changing up the knobs, the furniture takes on a whole new lease of life. My daughter has pink glass owl handles and my son has patterned blue handles:

drawers

I’ve also got a number of fitted cupboards throughout our new home, for which I have bought some quirky knobs to make a statement!

knobs

Here are some of the ones I have purchased, along with some others that I love:

white flower
Distressed Finished Flower Knob from John Lewis, £5 for one

 

bulldog
Bull Dog Ceramic Knob from Graham & Green, £23 for one

 

speech bubble
Speech bubble knobs from Marks & Spencer, £7 for pair

 

rectangle
Rectangular mix drawer pull from Marks & Spencer, £6 for pair

 

bow
Bow Knob from Anthropologie, £8 for one
Leave a Reply

