Interiors – Lighting

I tend to get most of my lights from LiteCraft – there is a huge showroom in Glasgow’s Kinning Park where the staff are super helpful, the lights are decent quality and yet at reasonable price. I’ve been a customer there for a number of years now! So as I’ve been kitting out our Forever Home, it will come as no surprise that in fact every light I have purchased so far has been from this store.

I wasn’t able to find all of my light fittings on their website, but I thought I would share with you my favourites that are available online:

c01-lc2012-nicklin-star-pendant-ceiling-light-brass

Star Glass Pendant, £79 (I have bought this for my porch)

c01-lc2131-somerset-5-light-black

Somerset 5 light Chandelier, £109

as-c2-lc2253-glo_-_cable_suspension_kit_ceiling_pendant_with_globe_led_filament_bulb_-_pewter

Cable Suspension Kit with Globe Filament Bulb, £40

c01-cl171998_1

Scandi Ceiling Pendant with Smoked Glass Shade, £79

c01-lc2220-7-light-cluster-ceiling-pendant-hammered-shades-copper

Cluster Ceiling Pendant with Copper Shades, £109

a93-pd11619-4a-doubs-4-light-three-tier-pressed-glass-ceiling-pendant-chrome

Vienna 4 light Glass Ceiling Pendant, £659

As the lights get fitted into our new house I will share photographs with you. I’m hoping that we are going to be in a position to move in sometime soon!

(This isn’t a sponsored post, I just wanted to share with you where I get my light fittings from as I have always been impressed with LiteCraft’s customer service, lights and prices).

Leave a Reply

