Jamberry nail wraps 

I have been absolutely loving Jamberry nail wraps. I was introduced to them by a friend, Rhona, and am amazed and how simple they are to use.

The wraps come in a variety of sizes per sheet, and you basically pick the right size, cut it in half, heat it up a little with a hairdryer and then apply it to your clean, buffed nail and file the top to size.

I started with an accent nail, and it lasted so well in comparison to my regular polish. I had the same accent nail for weeks and just changed up the colour of my polish:

I’ve since bought a few different designs – there are over 300 to choose from – and I’ve still got my leopard print pedicure on my toes which has now been 4 weeks. It was more time consuming to apply to each toe, but no more than it would take to do a couple of coats of regular polish with drying time. Another huge plus with these wraps is you don’t need to wait for them to dry. Straight away you can get on with stuff. I’ve seen me in the past painting my nails of an evening, then one of the little ones would start crying and my nails would be all smudged!

I hosted an online party last week, but if you missed it and fancy trying some for yourself then you can buy here.

Screen Shot 2016-05-22 at 16.12.36

Leave a Reply

