Hello January

Christmas and New Years has been and gone… 2015 flew in and in a flash the festivities were over.

I can’t quite believe that today is the 1st of January already! As you’ll have seen from my previous post I’ve set the resolution to live more sustainably. The kids went off with their dad this afternoon and I’ve got the next few days to myself. I’m going to get the house cleaned and get ready for the month, and the year, ahead. 

This is going to be my year… I can feel it!

It’s my birthday this month, and I’m turning 34. I had started a list on my previous blog of 35 things to achieve by the time I turn 35. I’ve only got 12 months left and I already know that I won’t be able to complete it. There’s no way that I will manage trips to Japan, Australia & Disneyland all in one year. It makes me sad that I won’t get to the end of my list. But with the start of a new blog and a fresh start…its maybe time to write a new list! Watch this space.

Sarah x 

Leave a Reply

