Christmas Shopping

Have you finished your Christmas shopping?

Good, I’m not the only one that isn’t organised!!

I have done some shopping. The majority of it was online and the items haven’t arrived yet… yikes!

After work last week I went to Buchanan Galleries and got some stocking fillers for the kids:

However there are still a few things that I need to get. What pleases me is that Glasgow Fort have increased their opening hours for tenth year and as of today they are open to midnight! If all else fails I can head there after work one day to grab some last minute gifts.

Leave a Reply

